Villes fabuleuses de la Route de la Soie

Tour details

  • Tour route: Tachkent - Boukhara - Samarcande - Tachkent
  • Transport: transport terrestre(bus), avion, train
  • Days: 6     Nights: 5

Ceci est un forfait de 6 jours standard, qui est principalement préféré par nos clients, où vous pouvez visiter les sites les plus importants de l'Ouzbékistan. Vous aurez beaucoup de temps pour faire du shopping, prendre des photos et se reposer.

Jour 1 Tachkent

Arrivée à Tachkent, transfert à l'hôtel et enregistrement. Temps libre après un long vol. Après le déjeuner, visite de la ville de Tachkent: le bazar de Chorsu, la madrasah de Kukeldash, le complexe architectural Khazrati Imam, la medersa Abdulkasym, la place Amir Timur et la place de l'Indépendance. Nuit à Tachkent.

 

 

Jour 2 Tachkent - Boukhara

Petit déjeuner tôt à l'hôtel. Transfert à l'aéroport pour le vol Tachkent - Boukhara. Arrivée et visite de la ville de Boukhara - visite de la forteresse de l'Arche, du mausolée des Samanides, de la mosquée Bolo-Hauz, de la madrasah Ulugbek, de la mosquée Maghoki Attor et du complexe Poikalon. Il se compose de trois bâtiments architecturaux, le minaret Kalon, la mosquée Kalon et la madrasa Miri Arab. Ensemble, ils forment l'ensemble de construction le plus important de Boukhara. Visite du complexe commémoratif de Naqshbandi, résidence de l'émir - Sitorai Mohi Hosa. Nuit à Boukhara.

 

 

Jour 3 Boukhara - Samarcande

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Continuer visite guidée à Boukhara. Après le déjeuner, transfert à la gare pour le départ vers Samarkand. Départ pour Samarkand en train à grande vitesse "Afrosiab". Arrivée et enregistrement à l'hôtel. Nuit à Samarkand.

 

 

Jour 4 Samarcande

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Excursion d'une journée complète à Samarcande: place du Registan, mausolée de Guri Emir, mosquée Bibi Khanum, nécropole de Shahi-Zinda, observatoire d'Oulougbek. Nuit à Samarkand.

 

 

Jour 5 Samarcande - Tachkent

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Visite du complexe commémoratif Imam Bukhari. Temps libre pour le shopping et les loisirs. Transfert à la gare pour le départ à Tachkent. Départ pour Tachkent en train à grande vitesse "Afrosiab". Arrivée et enregistrement à l'hôtel. Nuit à Tachkent.

 

 

Jour 6 Tachkent

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Transfert à l'aéroport.

***END OF THE TOUR!!!***


PACKAGE PRICE: from 649 USD

 

Package price includes:

Double or twin-shared accommodation with breakfasts (4* and 5* hotels)

Lunches or dinners

All transport services by A/C vehicle during trip

Air ticket Tashkent - Bukhara

Domestic train tickets: Bukhara – Samarkand, Samarkand - Tashkent

Entrance fees for the museums and monuments indicated in the tour program

Guide services;

Visa support fee.

 

Package price does not include:

International airfares;

Camera/video fees – 0.5 USD per monument

Fees for additional services in the hotels

Personal expenses for souvenirs etc.

Tips to guides and drivers.

Fabuluos cities of the Silk Road

Tour details

  • Tour route: Tashkent - Bukhara - Samarkand - Tashkent
  • Transport: land transport (bus), flight, train
  • Days: 6     Nights: 5

This is a standard 6 days tour package, which is mostly preferred by our clients, where you can visit the most important sites of Uzbekistan. You will have plenty of time for shopping, taking photos and resting.

Day 1 Tashkent

Arrival in Tashkent, transfer to the hotel and check in. Free time after long flight. After lunch, city tour in Tashkent:  Chorsu bazaar, Kukeldash madrasah, architectural complex Khazrati Imam, Abdulkasym madrasah, Amir Timur square and Independence square.  Overnight in Tashkent. 

 

Day 2 Tashkent – Bukhara

Early breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to Airport for flight Tashkent – Bukhara. Arrive and city tour in Bukhara – visit the Ark fortress, Samanids’ mausoleum, the Bolo-Hauz mosque, Ulugbek madrasah, Maghoki Attor mosque and Poikalon complex. It consists of three architectural buildings, the Kalon Minaret, the Kalon mosque and the Miri Arab madrasah. Together, they form Bukhara’s most important building ensemble. Visit to Naqshbandi Memorial Complex, Residence of the Emir – Sitorai Mohi Hosa. Overnight in Bukhara.

 

Day 3 Bukhara – Samarkand

Breakfast at the hotel.  Continue sightseeing tour in Bukhara. After lunch, transfer to train station for departure to Samarkand. Departure to Samarkand in “Afrosiab” high-speed train. Arrival and check in at the hotel. Overnight in Samarkand.

 

Day 4 Samarkand

Breakfast at the hotel.  Full day sightseeing tour in Samarkand: Registan Square, Guri Emir Mausoleum, Bibi Khanum Mosque, Shahi-Zinda Necropolis, Ulugbek Observatory. Overnight in Samarkand.

 

Day 5 Samarkand – Tashkent

Breakfast at the hotel.  Visit to Imam Bukhari Memorial Complex. Free time for shopping and leisure. Transfer to train station for departure to Tashkent. Departure to Tashkent in “Afrosiab” high-speed train. Arrival and check in at the hotel. Overnight in Tashkent.

 

Day 6 Tashkent

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to airport.

 

***END OF THE TOUR!!!***


PACKAGE PRICE: from 649 USD

 

Package price includes:

Double or twin-shared accommodation with breakfasts (4* and 5* hotels)

Lunches or dinners

All transport services by A/C vehicle during trip

Air ticket Tashkent - Bukhara

Domestic train tickets: Bukhara – Samarkand, Samarkand - Tashkent

Entrance fees for the museums and monuments indicated in the tour program

Guide services;

Visa support fee.

 

Package price does not include:

International airfares;

Camera/video fees – 0.5 USD per monument

Fees for additional services in the hotels

Personal expenses for souvenirs etc.

Tips to guides and drivers.