Eco-tour «Unique Ouzbékistan»

Tour details

  • Tour route: Tachkent – Réserve nationale de Zaamin - Samarcande– Camp de yourtes de Nourata-le lac Aïdarkoul - Samarcande – Boukhara – Eco-centre “Djeïran”- Tachkent
  • Transport: transport terrestre (bus), avion, train
  • Days: 9     Nights: 8

Nous vous proposons de découvrir la nature magnifique de l'Ouzbékistan, ainsi que de visiter les anciennes villes d'Asie centrale: Samarkand et Boukhara. Vous visiterez trois réserves naturelles uniques de notre pays: la réserve nationale de Zaamin, la réserve naturelle de Zarafshan et le centre écologique "Jeyran". En outre, vous aurez la chance de voir le désert de sable "Kyzylkum", la beauté du lac Aydarkul et de la crête de Nuratau. Le district de Zaamin est situé dans les hautes terres de la région de Jizzakh en Ouzbékistan, à environ 3 000 mètres d'altitude. Le centre du district de Zaamin est la ville de Zaamin, qui possède le musée d'histoire locale. La perle de la région est la réserve nationale de Zaamin, connue pour sa nature unique. Le paysage de réserve comprend les chaînes de montagnes, les gorges, les collines, les forêts et les steppes. Sur le territoire poussent 50 espèces de plantes médicinales et alimentaires, habitées par de nombreuses espèces d'oiseaux et d'animaux. La réserve a une variété de curiosités, la principale préoccupation, tels que: - forme unique de pierres rouges "Kyrkkyz" - arbre ancien "Boboyongok", dont l'âge est d'environ 700 ans - grotte "Pishagar" avec des peintures murales anciennes, etc. La réserve naturelle de Zarafshan est située à 15 km de Samarkand, dans la partie orientale du bassin de Zarafshan. Le paysage unique de la réserve comprend des forêts de Tugai, qui comprennent 400 espèces de plantes. Il y a aussi 17 espèces de mammifères, 170 espèces d'oiseaux, plusieurs espèces de reptiles. Vous pouvez voir toute la variété de la flore et de la faune pendant la visite. Aussi, vous pouvez visiter le musée de la réserve, où vous pouvez apprendre l'histoire et les réalisations de cette réserve. L'éco-centre "Jeyran" est le centre international d'élevage rare. Il existe 250 espèces de plantes, 700 espèces d'invertébrés, 15 espèces de poissons, 2 espèces d'amphibiens, 18 espèces de reptiles, 300 espèces d'oiseaux et 34 espèces de mammifères. Vous pouvez visiter des volières, où des espèces d'animaux rares sont élevés. Aussi, vous pouvez voir la nature incroyable de ce centre. Vous verrez la faune et la flore du centre et vous visiterez le petit lac salé.

Jour 1: Tachkent

Arrivée à Tachkent. Dépend de l'horaire d'arrivée de la patrie des voyageurs. Transfert à l'hôtel. Enregistrement à l'hôtel. Nuit à Tachkent.

 

Jour 2: Tachkent - Réserve nationale de Zaamin

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Transfert à la réserve nationale de Zaamin (3,5 191 km). Vous pourrez profiter de la belle nature de Zamin et respirer l'air frais de la montagne. Le déjeuner et le dîner sont dans la zone touristique de la réserve (vous pouvez choisir parmi quelques maisons d'hôtes). Nuit à Zaamin.

 

Jour 3: Zaamin - Réserve naturelle de Zarafchan - Samarcande

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Puis transfert de Zaamin à la réserve naturelle de Zarafchan par transport terrestre (3,5 heures, 186 km). Vous pouvez voir toute la variété de la flore et de la faune pendant la visite. Aussi, vous pouvez visiter le musée de la réserve, où vous pouvez apprendre l'histoire et les réalisations de cette réserve. Après la visite, vous vous dirigerez vers Samarcande (1h, 48 km), où vous pourrez savourer un délicieux dîner et la belle nuit de Samarcande. Nuit à Samarcande.

 

Jour 4: Samarcande

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Tour de ville à Samarcande. Vous visiterez le mausolée de Gour Emir (15ème siècle), la place Reghistan (15-17 centièmes), la plus grande mosquée d'Asie centrale - Bibi Khanoum (15ème siècle). Ensuite, vous déjeunerez au restaurant local et après vous visiterez la nécropole Chakhi Zinda et l'observatoire Oulougbek. Dîner au restaurant local. Nuit à Samarcande.

 

Jour 5: Samarcande - Nourata - Camp de yourtes

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Transfert à Nourata par transport terrestre (4h, 227 km) - déjeuner - transfert au camp de yourte, où nous vous offrons une opportunité unique de voir le désert de sable "Kyzylkum" lors d'un voyage en chameau, puis de vous reposer dans la yourte. Nuit dans le camp de yourtes.

 

Jour 6: Camp de yourtes - Crête de Nourata - Lac Aïdarkoul - Samarcande

Petit déjeuner au camp de yourte. Ensuite, vous visiterez l'arête de Nouratau. Il est apparu les premières plantes broyées "psilophytes". Après le déjeuner, vous pourrez admirer d'Aïdarkoul, puis retourner à Samarcande. Dîner au restaurant local. Nuit à Samarcande.

 

Jour 7: Samarcande - Boukhara

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Temps libre. Transfert à Boukhara en train (2h). Déjeuner au restaurant local. Après le déjeuner, vous pourrez participer à une excursion à Boukhara, où vous pourrez apprendre l’histoire ancienne de cette ville. Dîner et nuit à Boukhara.

 

Jour 8: Boukhara - Eco-centre "Djeïran" - Tachkent

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Transfert à l'éco-centre " Djeïran " (1h.30m, 42km). Vous pouvez visiter des volières, où des espèces d'animaux rares sont élevés. Aussi, vous pouvez voir la nature incroyable de ce centre. Vous verrez la faune et la flore du centre et vous visiterez le petit lac salé. Ensuite, vous retournerez à Boukhara (1h.30m). Dîner au restaurant local. Transfert à l'aéroport local pour le vol à destination de Tachkent. Arrivée à Tachkent. Transfert à l'hôtel. Nuit à Tachkent.

 

Jour 9: Tachkent

Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel de Tachkent. Transfert à l'aéroport. Départ de Tachkent.

*** For visiting some nature reserves require special permits, which are issued during the month, so you need to book a tour for 1.5 months before the start of the tour. It's worth noting that the tour involves a long walking routes and strict adherence to the rules in the nature reserves

Eco-tour «Unique Uzbekistan»

Tour details

  • Tour route: Tashkent – Zaamin National reserve - Zarafshan State Nature Reserve – Samarkand– Yurt camp in Nurata - Nuratau ridge - Aydarkul Lake - Samarkand – Bukhara – Eco-center “Jeyran”- Tashkent
  • Transport: land transport (bus), flight, train
  • Days: 9     Nights: 8

We offer you to discover the wonderful nature of Uzbekistan, as well as will visit the ancient cities of Central Asia: Samarkand and Bukhara. You will visit three unique nature reserve of our country: Zaamin National reserve, Zarafshan State Nature Reserve and ecological center "Jeyran". Also, you will have chance to see the sandy desert "Kyzylkum", the beauty of the lake Aydarkul and Nuratau ridge. Zaamin district is located in the highlands of Jizzakh region of Uzbekistan at the height of about 3000 meters above sea level. The center of Zaamin district is Zaamin city, which has The Local History museum. The pearl of the region is Zaamin National reserve, which is known for its unique nature. Reserve landscape includes the mountain ranges, gorges, hills, forests and steppes. On the territory grows 50 kinds of medicinal and food plants, inhabited by many species of birds and animals. The reserve has a variety of sights, the major concern, such as: - unique form of red stones "Kyrkkyz" - ancient tree "Boboyongok", whose age is about 700 years old - cave "Pishagar" with ancient wall paintings etc. Zarafshan State Nature Reserve is located 15 km from Samarkand, in the eastern part of the basin Zarafshan. The unique landscape of reserve includes Tugai forests, which include 400 species of plants. Also there are 17 species of mammals, 170 species of birds, several species of reptiles. You can see all the variety of flora and fauna during the tour. Also you can visit the museum of reserve, where you can learn history and achievements of this reserve. Eco-center “Jeyran” is the international center of rare animal breeding. There are 250 plant species, 700 species of invertebrates, 15 species of fish, 2 species of amphibians, 18 species of reptiles, 300 species of birds and 34 species of mammals. You can visit aviaries, where rare species of animals bred. Also you can see amazing nature of this center. You will see flora and fauna of center and you will visit Small Salt Lake.

Day 1: Tashkent

Arrive in Tashkent. Depend on schedule of arrival from homeland of travelers. Transfer to the hotel. Check in to the hotel. Overnight in Tashkent.

Day 2: Tashkent – Zaamin National Reserve

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to Zaamin National reserve (3h 33m, 191 km). Lunch and dinner are in the tourist zone of the reserve (you can choose from a few guest houses). Overnight in Zaamin.

Day 3: Zaamin National Reserve – Zarafshan State Nature Reserve – Samarkand

Breakfast at the hotel. Then transfer from Zaamin to Zarafshan State Nature Reserve by land transport (3 h.33m, 186km). You can see all the variety of flora and fauna during the tour. Also you can visit the museum of reserve, where you can learn history and achievements of this reserve. After tour you will return to Samarkand (1h.12m, 48 km), where you can enjoy a delicious dinner and beautiful Samarkand night. Overnight in Samarkand.

Day 4: Samarkand

Breakfast at hotel. City tour in Samarkand. You will visit Gur Emir Mausoleum (15th cent), Registan square (15-17 cent.), the biggest mosque of Central Asia - Bibi Khanum (15th cent). Then you will have a lunch at the local restaurant and after you will visit Shakhi Zinda necropolis and Ulugbek observatory. Dinner at the local restaurant. Overnight in Samarkand.

Day 5: Samarkand – Nurata – Yurt Camp

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to Nurata by land transport (4h.9m,227km) – lunch – transfer to Yurt camp, where we offer you an unique opportunity to see the sandy desert "Kyzylkum" during trip by camel, and then rest in the yurt. Overnight in the Yurt camp.

Day 6: Yurt camp – Nuratau ridge – Aydarkul lake – Samarkand

Breakfast at the Yurt camp. Then you will visit Nuratau ridge. There appeared the first ground plants “psilophytes”. After lunch you can admire the Aydarkullake and then return to Samarkand. Dinner in local restaurant. Overnight in Samarkand.

Day 7: Samarkand – Bukhara

Breakfast at the hotel. Free time. Transfer to Bukhara by train “Sharq” (2h.55min). Lunch at the local restaurant. After the lunch you can join excursion in Bukhara, where you can learn the ancient history of this city. Dinner and overnight in Bukhara.

Day 8: Bukhara – Eco-center “Jeyran” – Tashkent

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to eco-center “Jeyran” (1h.30m, 42km). You can visit aviaries, where rare species of animals bred. Also you can see amazing nature of this center. You will see flora and fauna of center and you will visit Small Salt Lake. Then you will return to Bukhara(1h.30m.). Dinner at the local restaurant. Transfer to local airport for flight to Tashkent(1h.30min.). Arrive in Tashkent. Transfer to the hotel. Overnight in Tashkent.

Day 9: Tashkent

Breakfast at the hotel of Tashkent. Transfer to the airport.Departure from Tashkent.

*** For visiting some nature reserves require special permits, which are issued during the month, so you need to book a tour for 1.5 months before the start of the tour. It's worth noting that the tour involves a long walking routes and strict adherence to the rules in the nature reserves